1ère STG - Last Lesson before your Test

Publié le par Mr Hattais

Today was the last lesson on death penalty before your test.


I let you correct your letters (which had been very well done ; ) and then we translated some sentences to comment on the text "Death Row". We have not finished this activity so that you could perform your oral presentation of the trials. BUT if you wanted to send me your translations via email.... no problem, I would correct them.


To finish the lesson, you then acted in front of the class (and of the video camera). You took it very seriously for most of you and I am quite proud of what you have acheived!


BRAVO!


I will get back to you on that activity with a video report and of course one of your last grades this year which should boost a little bit your results for this term.


See you on Monday and Take Care,


Mr Hattais

Publié dans 1ère STG (Juniors)

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article