TES/B - Conseil de Classe and Class

Publié le par Mister Hattais

This morning, as you know, there was a meeting with the teachers of your class to give our final evaluation for the term.

Many teachers said that they really resented your being late in the mornings and your being frequently absent. As far as I am concerned, it is sure that if some of you were there more often, it would easier for them to follow and to really improve their English skills.

What's more I added that in my topic, I believe that this term was better in terms of comprehension and expression for lots of you but I had to regret a certain lack of oral participation above all in the last 3 weeks of classes. And I know you can do much better!!


However, today, you proved to be rather interested in the new topic and I hope that this "failure" of yours will soon disappear and that you will keep up with the great job that was performed today. A particular BRAVO! to Vincent who spoke in a really self-confident way! That was awesome!


I'll see you tomorrow for the continuation of this sequence.
Take Care


Mister Hattais.


PS: remember "dough" like in "doughnut" = de la pâte mais aussi de l'oseille, du flouz, du pez, du blé.... lol = "money" but in slang!

Publié dans Tales ES - B (Seniors)

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article