TES/B - ...

Publié le par Mister Hattais

No class today because no pupils came...


I wish you had told me something via the blog or by mail to tell me that you wouldn't be in class today...!


I did come on Tuesday even though I was on strike to give class because I was concerned with the number of class hours you had already lost this year! but apparently this doesn't matter to you as much as it does to me!


I was really upset! so do not think I will ever prove such abnegation in the future. If you ever have a problem I could solve... I will certainly reconsider helping you in the light of recent events. I'm sorry to have to say so though, but I really believe that the work I do for you every day is worth the trouble for you to warn me when such events happen. Not that I am against them or that I want to prevent you from doing them... but politeness and respect are two values that I praise and that you are apparently deprived of.


See you on Monday if you dare come to my class and let me tell you that the test will take place as scheduled.


Mister Hattais.

Publié dans Tales ES - B (Seniors)

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
U
I miss your foto in this blog !!(tradcuteur élève automatique : Il ne manque plus que votre photo sur ce blog!!)Put it !! (tradcuteur élève automatique : mettez en une )<br /> Bye Mister Hattais <br /> PEACE<br /> <br /> ps : In the hooooood Yo !
Répondre
M
Comme quoi... les traducteurs automatiques are real bullshit...! <br /> See you