American Dreamz

Publié le par Mr Hattais

I advise you to go and watch this movie.... it's great and totally corresponds to some themes that we have studied this year in the English class!



Here is the preview! I hope you will recognize the parody of George Bush's accent and way of speaking in Dennis Quaid.

Have Fun!

Mr Hattais.

Publié dans Students' Corner

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
oooohhh yeah, Bush's southern accent, right... lol<br />
Répondre
M
yep... and definitely his... let's say... dumb personality ; )
S
I've never heard of this movie (spend my time workin' and sleepin'...gosh), I guess i'm gonna watch it someday(if i can find it.. :s), it looks really funny. I saw there were also some dorks from American Pie (lol it's hilarious), playing in it. And concerning M. Moore, I think it's a good choice as an actress, she's so.. "American".. (I mean.. so "blond")
Répondre
M
Yep! you definitely want to see it.... quite entertaining!
T
Looks quite funny dis movie...I shall watch it...after my fucking exams!<br /> <br /> See yall
Répondre
M
Well... I at least had a good laugh! ; )
M
Ooops ! I meant "juror" of course !
Répondre
M
Of course... my horse! ; )
M
And also the parody of Simon Cowell the mean English jury of American Idol played here by Hugh Grant !
Répondre
M
Yeap indeed! Have you watched it already?